•  Change Product Range 

 +44 (0)1206 751166  

Welcome, to enhance your experience we have divided our site into the following sectors. Please choose the one most relevant to you and continue.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Rapid website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Your Basket is Empty
Currency: GBP
 
Compare Selected


Showing 1 - 20 of 43 in Electronics range.
AV Link 112.038UK 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Plug Lead 3m

Order Code: 35-4475

MPN: 112.038UK

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.21
In Stock
Same day despatch
AV Link 112.038UK 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Plug Lead 3m 35-4475 1.21000 Avlink 1 /av-link-112-038uk-3-5mm-stereo-plug-to-plug-lead-3m-35-4475
Avlink 112.046UK Headphone Splitter

Order Code: 35-4497

MPN: 112.046UK

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.48
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 112.046UK Headphone Splitter 35-4497 1.48000 Avlink 1 /avlink-112-046uk-headphone-splitter-35-4497
Avlink 770.150UK Twist on F Connector for RG58 Cable and Dual Satellite

Order Code: 35-9228

MPN: 770.150UK

Avlink
  • Connector A : F Plug
  • Connector B : RG58 Cable / Dual Satellite Cable
  • Length : N/A
  • Number of A Connectors : 1
  • Number of B Connectors : 1
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£0.282
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 770.150UK Twist on F Connector for RG58 Cable and Dual Satellite 35-9228 0.28200 Avlink 2 /avlink-770-150uk-twist-on-f-connector-for-rg58-cable-and-dual-satellite-35-9228
Avlink 112.000UK Coaxial Plug to Plug 2m

Order Code: 35-4478

MPN: 112.000UK

Avlink
  • Colour : White
  • Connector Type A : Coaxial plug
  • Connector Type B : Coaxial plug
  • Length : 2m
  • Nominal Impedance : 75Ω
  • Type : Coaxial lead
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.14
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 112.000UK Coaxial Plug to Plug 2m 35-4478 1.14000 Avlink 3 /avlink-112-000uk-coaxial-plug-to-plug-2m-35-4478
AV Link Coaxial Signal Splitter

Order Code: 16-0420

Avlink
  • Gender : Socket
  • Length : 54.37mm
  • Width : 35mm
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+ 25+ 100+
£1.18 £1.06 £0.95
In Stock
Same day despatch
AV Link Coaxial Signal Splitter 16-0420 0.95000 Avlink 4 /av-link-coaxial-signal-splitter-16-0420
Avlink 113.506UK Telephone Extension Lead 20m

Order Code: 35-9231

MPN: 113.506UK

Avlink
  • Type : Telephone extension lead
  • Plug / Socket : Plug / socket
  • Number of Ports : 2
  • Mounting Type : Cable mount
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£4.05
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 113.506UK Telephone Extension Lead 20m 35-9231 4.05000 Avlink 5 /avlink-113-506uk-telephone-extension-lead-20m-35-9231
Avlink 112.072uk Phono Lead 3xrca to 1.5m

Order Code: 35-4652

MPN: 112.072uk

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.68
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 112.072uk Phono Lead 3xrca to 1.5m 35-4652 1.68000 Avlink 6 /avlink-112-072uk-phono-lead-3xrca-to-1-5m-35-4652
Avlink 122.460UK Wallplate Module - Blanking Plate

Order Code: 35-9215

MPN: 122.460UK

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£0.604
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 122.460UK Wallplate Module - Blanking Plate 35-9215 0.60400 Avlink 7 /avlink-122-460uk-wallplate-module-blanking-plate-35-9215
Avlink 112.076UK 3 x RCA Phono Plugs to 5.0m

Order Code: 35-9229

MPN: 112.076UK

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£2.94
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 112.076UK 3 x RCA Phono Plugs to 5.0m 35-9229 2.94000 Avlink 8 /avlink-112-076uk-3-x-rca-phono-plugs-to-5-0m-35-9229
Avlink 112.008UK Coaxial Lead with Right Angle Plugs 2.0m

Order Code: 35-9221

MPN: 112.008UK

Avlink
  • Connector A : Coaxial Plug
  • Connector B : Coaxial Plug
  • Length : 2m
  • Number of A Connectors : 1
  • Number of B Connectors : 1
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.04
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 112.008UK Coaxial Lead with Right Angle Plugs 2.0m 35-9221 1.04000 Avlink 9 /avlink-112-008uk-coaxial-lead-with-right-angle-plugs-2-0m-35-9221
Avlink 112.042UK 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Socket 3m

Order Code: 35-4477

MPN: 112.042UK

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.08
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 112.042UK 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Socket 3m 35-4477 1.08000 Avlink 10 /avlink-112-042uk-3-5mm-stereo-plug-to-3-5mm-stereo-socket-3m-35-4477
Avlink 112.128UK Precision 3.5mm Jack Lead 0.5m

Order Code: 35-9223

MPN: 112.128UK

Avlink
  • Connector A : 3.5mm Jack Plug
  • Connector B : 3.5mm Jack Plug
  • Length : 0.5m
  • Number of A Connectors : 1
  • Number of B Connectors : 1
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£2.16
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 112.128UK Precision 3.5mm Jack Lead 0.5m 35-9223 2.16000 Avlink 11 /avlink-112-128uk-precision-3-5mm-jack-lead-0-5m-35-9223
Avlink 122.445UK Wallplate Module - Cat5 RJ45

Order Code: 35-9213

MPN: 122.445UK

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£3.71
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 122.445UK Wallplate Module - Cat5 RJ45 35-9213 3.71000 Avlink 12 /avlink-122-445uk-wallplate-module-cat5-rj45-35-9213
Avlink 190.251UK Precision 3.5mm Jack Lead 1.5m

Order Code: 35-9224

MPN: 190.251UK

Avlink
  • Connector A : 3.5mm Jack Plug
  • Connector B : 3.5mm Jack Plug
  • Length : 1.5m
  • Number of A Connectors : 1
  • Number of B Connectors : 1
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£2.89
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 190.251UK Precision 3.5mm Jack Lead 1.5m 35-9224 2.89000 Avlink 13 /avlink-190-251uk-precision-3-5mm-jack-lead-1-5m-35-9224
Avlink 105.963UK 3.5mm Jack to 3 Phono Camcorder Lead 2m

Order Code: 35-4584

MPN: 112.120UK

Avlink
  • Connector A : 3.5mm Jack Plug
  • Connector B : Phono Plug
  • Length : 2m
  • Number of A Connectors : 1
  • Number of B Connectors : 3
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£2.41
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 105.963UK 3.5mm Jack to 3 Phono Camcorder Lead 2m 35-4584 2.41000 Avlink 14 /avlink-105-963uk-3-5mm-jack-to-3-phono-camcorder-lead-2m-35-4584
Avlink 122.403UK Hdmi Coupler

Order Code: 35-4586

MPN: 122.403UK

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£4.49
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 122.403UK Hdmi Coupler 35-4586 4.49000 Avlink 15 /avlink-122-403uk-hdmi-coupler-35-4586
Avlink 283.009UK Us21 Modular Cord Coupler, 6p4c

Order Code: 24-1308

MPN: 283.009UK

Avlink
  • Type : Modular cord coupler
  • Plug / Socket : Socket
  • Number of Ports : 2
  • Mounting Type : Cable mount
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£0.548
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 283.009UK Us21 Modular Cord Coupler, 6p4c 24-1308 0.54800 Avlink 16 /avlink-283-009uk-us21-modular-cord-coupler-6p4c-24-1308
AV Link 112.040UK 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Plug Lead 6m

Order Code: 35-4476

MPN: 112.040UK

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.21
In Stock
Same day despatch
AV Link 112.040UK 3.5mm Stereo Plug to Plug Lead 6m 35-4476 1.21000 Avlink 17 /av-link-112-040uk-3-5mm-stereo-plug-to-plug-lead-6m-35-4476
Avlink 112.206UK Toslink 5mm Fibre Optic Lead 1m

Order Code: 16-0354

MPN: 112.206UK

Avlink
  • Connector A : TOSlink Plug
  • Connector B : TOSlink Plug
  • Length : 1m
  • Number of A Connectors : 1
  • Number of B Connectors : 1
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£4.08
In Stock
Same day despatch
Avlink 112.206UK Toslink 5mm Fibre Optic Lead 1m 16-0354 4.08000 Avlink 18 /avlink-112-206uk-toslink-5mm-fibre-optic-lead-1m-16-0354
AV Link 112.052UK Phono Lead 2 x rca to 2 x rca 5m

Order Code: 35-4470

MPN: 112.052UK

Avlink
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.29
In Stock
Same day despatch
AV Link 112.052UK Phono Lead 2 x rca to 2 x rca 5m 35-4470 1.29000 Avlink 19 /av-link-112-052uk-phono-lead-2-x-rca-to-2-x-rca-5m-35-4470





v 3.0

loading