•  Change Product Range 

 +44 (0)1206 751166  

Welcome, to enhance your experience we have divided our site into the following sectors. Please choose the one most relevant to you and continue.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Rapid website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Your Basket is Empty
Currency: GBP
 
Compare Selected


Showing 1 - 20 of 51 in Electronics range.
Basetech Cross Spirit Level

Order Code: 51-6146

Basetech
  • Length : 55mm
  • Number of vials : 2
Price per unit
1+
£2.13
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech Cross Spirit Level 51-6146 2.13000 Basetech 1 /basetech-cross-spirit-level-51-6146
Basetech 820708 Drill Chuck With Hexagonal Shaft

Order Code: 51-7106

MPN: 820708

Basetech
  • Type : Drill chuck
  • Voltage : N/A
  • Battery Type : N/A
Price per unit
1+
£5.89
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech 820708 Drill Chuck With Hexagonal Shaft 51-7106 5.89000 Basetech 1 /basetech-820708-drill-chuck-with-hexagonal-shaft-51-7106
Basetech Cost Control 3000 Plug In Energy Consumption Meter

Order Code: 51-7666

MPN: Cost Control (UK Version)

Basetech
  • Accuracy : ± 3%
  • Dimensions : (W x H x D) 63 x 130 x 80mm
  • Display : LCD
  • Display range : 0.00 - 9999.99kWh
  • Display Type : LCD
  • Effective power range : 1 - 3680W
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£8.90
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech Cost Control 3000 Plug In Energy Consumption Meter 51-7666 8.90000 Basetech 2 /basetech-cost-control-3000-plug-in-energy-consumption-meter-51-7666
Basetech Mini Screwdriver Set 11pc

Order Code: 51-6144

Basetech
  • Pieces : 11
  • Drive Type(s) : Phillips, slotted
Price per unit
1+
£1.49
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech Mini Screwdriver Set 11pc 51-6144 1.49000 Basetech 3 /basetech-mini-screwdriver-set-11pc-51-6144
Basetech BT-305 Single Output 150W Variable Bench PSU 0-30VDC 0-5A

Order Code: 52-1977

MPN: BT-305

Basetech
  • Number of Outputs : 1
  • Output Voltage Min. : 0V
  • Output Voltage Max. : 30V
  • Output Current Min. : 0A
  • Output Current Max. : 5A
  • Power Rating : 150W
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£98.00
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech BT-305 Single Output 150W Variable Bench PSU 0-30VDC 0-5A 52-1977 98.00000 Basetech 4 /basetech-bt-305-single-output-150w-variable-bench-psu-0-30vdc-0-5a-52-1977
Basetech BT-100 Cable Tester for RJ-45, RJ-11

Order Code: 64-5424

MPN: BT-100

Basetech
  • Cable Type : Cable tester
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£13.05
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech BT-100 Cable Tester for RJ-45, RJ-11 64-5424 13.05000 Basetech 5 /basetech-bt-100-cable-tester-for-rj-45-rj-11-64-5424
Basetech Colour Coded Precision Torx Screwdriver Set T6-T10

Order Code: 51-6142

Basetech
  • Pieces : 5
  • Drive Type(s) : Torx
Price per unit
1+
£3.74
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech Colour Coded Precision Torx Screwdriver Set T6-T10 51-6142 3.74000 Basetech 6 /basetech-colour-coded-precision-torx-screwdriver-set-t6-t10-51-6142
Basetech Vice Grip Pliers 140/180/220mm Set Of 3

Order Code: 51-6235

Basetech
  • Jaw Capacity : 20/40/45mm
  • Overall Length : 140/180/220mm
  • Type : Vice grip set
  • Pieces : 3
  • Jaw width : N/A
Price per unit
1+
£10.66
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech Vice Grip Pliers 140/180/220mm Set Of 3 51-6235 10.66000 Basetech 7 /basetech-vice-grip-pliers-140-180-220mm-set-of-3-51-6235
Basetech 814489 Safety & Special Bit Set 147 Piece

Order Code: 51-6155

MPN: 814489

Basetech
  • Type : Various
  • Pieces : 147
  • Square Drive : N/A
Price per unit
1+
£14.99
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech 814489 Safety & Special Bit Set 147 Piece 51-6155 14.99000 Basetech 8 /basetech-814489-safety-special-bit-set-147-piece-51-6155
Basetech DM-3932 Digital Thermo Hygrometer

Order Code: 64-5436

MPN: DM-3932

Basetech
  • Temperature Range : -9.9 to +50°C
  • Humidity Range : 20 to 95% RH
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£9.60
Available to order
Despatched 5-7 working days
Basetech DM-3932 Digital Thermo Hygrometer 64-5436 9.60000 Basetech 9 /basetech-dm-3932-digital-thermo-hygrometer-64-5436
Basetech 815880 Ball Joint Vice Jaw Width 73mm

Order Code: 51-6169

MPN: 815880

Basetech
Price per unit
1+
£17.67
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech 815880 Ball Joint Vice Jaw Width 73mm 51-6169 17.67000 Basetech 10 /basetech-815880-ball-joint-vice-jaw-width-73mm-51-6169
Basetech BSK-100 Endoscope

Order Code: 51-7665

MPN: BSK-100

Basetech
  • Type : Endoscope
  • Channels : 1
  • Interface : N/A
  • Ambient temperature : 0 to +45 °C
  • Batteries : 4 x AA
  • Dimensions : (W x H x D) 78 x 230 x 61mm
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£55.61
Limited, until stocks are exhausted
Same day despatch
Basetech BSK-100 Endoscope 51-7665 55.61000 Basetech 11 /basetech-bsk-100-endoscope-51-7665
Basetech BT-200 Cable Tester for RJ-45, RJ-11, BNC

Order Code: 64-5425

MPN: BT-200

Basetech
  • Cable Type : Cable tester
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£15.85
Available to order
Despatched 5-7 working days
Basetech BT-200 Cable Tester for RJ-45, RJ-11, BNC 64-5425 15.85000 Basetech 12 /basetech-bt-200-cable-tester-for-rj-45-rj-11-bnc-64-5425
Basetech 818955 Precision Hex Key Set 7 Piece

Order Code: 51-6181

MPN: 818955

Basetech
  • Pieces : 7
  • Drive Type(s) : Hex
Price per unit
1+
£3.78
Available to order
Despatched 5-7 working days
Basetech 818955 Precision Hex Key Set 7 Piece 51-6181 3.78000 Basetech 13 /basetech-818955-precision-hex-key-set-7-piece-51-6181
Basetech Wood Drill Bit With Countersink 6 Piece

Order Code: 51-6145

Basetech
  • Pieces : 6
  • Sizes : 4, 6, 8, 10, 12mm
  • Material : N/A
Price per unit
1+
£5.36
Available to order
Despatched 5-7 working days
Basetech Wood Drill Bit With Countersink 6 Piece 51-6145 5.36000 Basetech 14 /basetech-wood-drill-bit-with-countersink-6-piece-51-6145
Basetech SJS-60015 Portable Balance 500g 0.1g

Order Code: 64-5361

MPN: SJS-60015

Basetech
  • Weighing Range : 1 to 500g
  • Accuracy : 0.1g
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£11.15
Limited, until stocks are exhausted
Same day despatch
Basetech SJS-60015 Portable Balance 500g 0.1g 64-5361 11.15000 Basetech 15 /basetech-sjs-60015-portable-balance-500g-0-1g-64-5361
Basetech SJS-60008 Portable Balance 200g 0.01g

Order Code: 64-5363

MPN: SJS-60008

Basetech
  • Weighing Range : 1 to 200g
  • Accuracy : 0.01g
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£15.85
Available to order
Despatched 5-7 working days
Basetech SJS-60008 Portable Balance 200g 0.01g 64-5363 15.85000 Basetech 16 /basetech-sjs-60008-portable-balance-200g-0-01g-64-5363
Basetech 814583 Precision Screwdriver & Pliers Set 19 Piece

Order Code: 51-6159

MPN: 814583

Basetech
  • Pieces : 19
  • Drive Type(s) : Phillips, slotted, Torx
Price per unit
1+
£11.24
In Stock
Same day despatch
Basetech 814583 Precision Screwdriver & Pliers Set 19 Piece 51-6159 11.24000 Basetech 17 /basetech-814583-precision-screwdriver-pliers-set-19-piece-51-6159
Basetech 814492 Electricians Tool Set 25 Piece

Order Code: 51-6156

MPN: 814492

Basetech
  • Pieces : 25
  • Drive Type(s) : Hex, Phillips, slotted, Torx
Price per unit
1+
£5.89
Out of Stock
Stock due in 1-2 weeks
Basetech 814492 Electricians Tool Set 25 Piece 51-6156 5.89000 Basetech 18 /basetech-814492-electricians-tool-set-25-piece-51-6156
Basetech 96047C27 O-Ring Assortment 50 Pieces

Order Code: 51-6260

MPN: 96047C27

Basetech
Price per unit
1+
£2.13
Currently out of stock, available to back order
Stock due in 1-2 weeks
Basetech 96047C27 O-Ring Assortment 50 Pieces 51-6260 2.13000 Basetech 19 /basetech-96047c27-o-ring-assortment-50-pieces-51-6260





v 3.0

loading