•  Change Product Range 

 +44 (0)1206 751166  

Welcome, to enhance your experience we have divided our site into the following sectors. Please choose the one most relevant to you and continue.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Rapid website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

 
Compare Selected



AF SBU000 Safebuds - Pack Of 100

Order Code: 87-0905

MPN: SBU000

AF
  • Type : Wooden Stick
  • Quantity : Pack of 100
  • Material : Wood
  • Colour : White
  • Length : 165mm
  • Width : 95mm
Price per unit
1+ 10+
£3.20 £2.75
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF SBU000 Safebuds - Pack Of 100 87-0905 2.75000 AF 1 /af-sbu000-safebuds-pack-of-100-87-0905
AF SCH050 Safecloth Cleaning Pads Pack Of 50

Order Code: 87-0935

MPN: SCH050

AF
  • Colour : White
  • Length : 180mm
  • Material : Non Woven
  • Type : Cloth Wipes
  • Width : 90mm
Price per unit
1+ 6+ 12+
£9.06 £8.60 £8.02
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF SCH050 Safecloth Cleaning Pads Pack Of 50 87-0935 8.02000 AF 1 /af-sch050-safecloth-cleaning-pads-pack-of-50-87-0935
AF SCR100T Screen-Clene Wipes - Tub Of 100

Order Code: 87-0194

MPN: SCR100T

AF
Price per unit
1+ 6+ 12+
£4.97 £4.62 £4.33
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF SCR100T Screen-Clene Wipes - Tub Of 100 87-0194 4.33000 AF 2 /af-scr100t-screen-clene-wipes-tub-of-100-87-0194
AF STI200 Safetiss Lint-Free Paper Wipes - Pack Of 200

Order Code: 87-0930

MPN: STI200

AF
Price per unit
1+ 12+ 24+
£4.09 £3.89 £3.46
Currently out of stock, available to back order
Stock due in 1-2 weeks
AF STI200 Safetiss Lint-Free Paper Wipes - Pack Of 200 87-0930 3.46000 AF 3 /af-sti200-safetiss-lint-free-paper-wipes-pack-of-200-87-0930
AF PCC100 PC Clene Wipes - Tub Of 100

Order Code: 87-0198

MPN: PCC100

AF
Price per unit
1+ 6+ 12+ 24+
£4.62 £4.43 £4.26 £3.94
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF PCC100 PC Clene Wipes - Tub Of 100 87-0198 3.94000 AF 4 /af-pcc100-pc-clene-wipes-tub-of-100-87-0198
AF PIR125 Permanent Ink Remover 125ml

Order Code: 87-4440

MPN: PIR125

AF
  • Type : Remover
  • Dispensing Method : Spray
  • Volume : 125ml
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+ 5+
£7.23 £6.84
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF PIR125 Permanent Ink Remover 125ml 87-4440 6.84000 AF 5 /af-pir125-permanent-ink-remover-125ml-87-4440
AF SCS100 Screen-Clene Anti-Static Screen & Filter Cleaning Wipe (Single)

Order Code: 87-0910

MPN: SCS100

AF

MOQ: 5

Price per unit
5+ 25+ 100+
£0.192 £0.18 £0.159
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF SCS100 Screen-Clene Anti-Static Screen & Filter Cleaning Wipe (Single) 87-0910 0.15900 AF 6 /af-scs100-screen-clene-anti-static-screen-filter-cleaning-wipe-single-87-0910
AF PHC100T Phone-Clene Telephone Hygiene Wipes - Tub Of 100

Order Code: 87-0920

MPN: PHC100T

AF
Price per unit
1+ 6+ 12+
£4.28 £4.09 £3.50
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF PHC100T Phone-Clene Telephone Hygiene Wipes - Tub Of 100 87-0920 3.50000 AF 7 /af-phc100t-phone-clene-telephone-hygiene-wipes-tub-of-100-87-0920
AF MCA_200MIF Multiscreen Cleaner 200ml + Free Micro-Fibre Cloth

Order Code: 87-4442

MPN: MCA_200MIF

AF
  • Type : Screen Cleaner
  • Quantity : 200ml
  • Material : Liquid & Microfibre Cloth
  • Colour : Colourless
  • Length : 245
  • Width : 60mm
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£4.53
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF MCA_200MIF Multiscreen Cleaner 200ml + Free Micro-Fibre Cloth 87-4442 4.53000 AF 8 /af-mca-200mif-multiscreen-cleaner-200ml-free-micro-fibre-cloth-87-4442
AF SPA100 Safe Pads - Isopropanol Cleaning Pads - Single

Order Code: 87-0900

MPN: SPA100

AF

MOQ: 4

Price per unit
4+ 25+ 100+ 500+
£0.295 £0.259 £0.225 £0.204
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF SPA100 Safe Pads - Isopropanol Cleaning Pads - Single 87-0900 0.20400 AF 9 /af-spa100-safe-pads-isopropanol-cleaning-pads-single-87-0900
AF RMS400 Repositionable Mount Spray 400ml

Order Code: 87-4448

MPN: RMS400

AF
  • Type : Mount spray
  • Dispensing Method : Aerosol can
  • Volume : 400ml
Price per unit
1+
£13.99
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF RMS400 Repositionable Mount Spray 400ml 87-4448 13.99000 AF 10 /af-rms400-repositionable-mount-spray-400ml-87-4448
AF SCG000 Anti-Static Screen Gel & Cloths 125ml

Order Code: 87-4418

MPN: SCG000

AF
  • Type : Anti-static
  • Quantity : 125ml
  • Material : Gel & Cloths
  • Colour : Colourless
  • Length : 215mm
  • Width : 65mm
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£8.14
Limited, until stocks are exhausted
Same day despatch
AF SCG000 Anti-Static Screen Gel & Cloths 125ml 87-4418 8.14000 AF 11 /af-scg000-anti-static-screen-gel-cloths-125ml-87-4418
AF SCK000 Screen Case & Keyboard Cleaning Kit

Order Code: 87-0860

MPN: SCK000

AF
Price per unit
1+ 6+
£11.37 £10.84
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF SCK000 Screen Case & Keyboard Cleaning Kit 87-0860 10.84000 AF 12 /af-sck000-screen-case-keyboard-cleaning-kit-87-0860
AF WBC025 Whiteboard Cleaning Cloths - Pack Of 25

Order Code: 87-4436

MPN: WBC025

AF
  • Colour : White
  • Length : 170mm
  • Material : Non Woven
  • Type : Cloth Wipes
  • Width : 50mm
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+ 5+
£5.45 £5.02
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF WBC025 Whiteboard Cleaning Cloths - Pack Of 25 87-4436 5.02000 AF 13 /af-wbc025-whiteboard-cleaning-cloths-pack-of-25-87-4436
AF BCL250 Whiteboard Cleaner Pump Spray 250ml

Order Code: 87-4434

MPN: BCL250

AF
  • Colour : Colourless
  • Dispensing Method : Bottle
  • Type : White Board Cleaner
  • Volume : 250ml
  • Weight : 250g
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+ 6+
£4.02 £3.42
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF BCL250 Whiteboard Cleaner Pump Spray 250ml 87-4434 3.42000 AF 14 /af-bcl250-whiteboard-cleaner-pump-spray-250ml-87-4434
AF WBF400ML Whiteboard Foam Cleaner 400ml

Order Code: 87-4432

MPN: WBF400ML

AF
  • Colour : Colourless
  • Dispensing Method : Aerosol
  • Type : White Board Cleaner
  • Volume : 400ml
  • Weight : 397g
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+ 6+
£4.53 £4.02
In Stock
Same day despatch
AF WBF400ML Whiteboard Foam Cleaner 400ml 87-4432 4.02000 AF 15 /af-wbf400ml-whiteboard-foam-cleaner-400ml-87-4432
AF LTC005 Laptop Clene - Pack Of 5

Order Code: 87-0858

MPN: LTC005

AF
Price per unit
1+
£2.45
Limited, until stocks are exhausted
Same day despatch
AF LTC005 Laptop Clene - Pack Of 5 87-0858 2.45000 AF 16 /af-ltc005-laptop-clene-pack-of-5-87-0858






v 3.0

loading


X