This site uses cookies to deliver our services and provide a basic level of website functionality. The four different types of cookies are: Strictly Necessary cookies, Functionality cookies, Performance cookies and Advertising cookies. By checking the box and clicking the button below, you are informing Rapid Electronics Ltd that you agree to the use of these cookies as detailed in our Privacy Policy.

Industry Schools FE/HE Site: Industry Site: Schools Site: FE/HE Site: Mobile
Please click here for a Covid-19 business update

FREE DELIVERY OVER £30




  • Delivery Dates - FREE Delivery Over £30

    For items to arrive before Christmas we recommend ordering by 5pm on Monday 21st December. For all orders after this date we can offer no guarantee of delivery before Christmas. Next day premium services will not be available until Monday 4th January 2021.

    Our distribution centre will be open for online orders from 8am on Tuesday 29th December until 5pm on Thursday 31st December.

  • Christmas & New Year Opening Hours
    Wednesday 23rd December Normal hours 0800-1700hrs
    Thursday 24th December Normal hours 0800-1700hrs
    Friday 25th December CLOSED
    Saturday 26th December CLOSED
    Sunday 27th December CLOSED
    Monday 28th December CLOSED
    Tuesday 29th December Online orders only
    Wednesday 30th December Online orders only
    Thursday 31st December Online orders only
    Friday 1st January CLOSED
    Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
    Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
    Monday 4th January Normal hours 0800-1700hrs

    Please note that due to the Covid-19 pandemic our Trade Counter remains closed.