•  Change Product Range 

 +44 (0)1206 751166  

Welcome, to enhance your experience we have divided our site into the following sectors. Please choose the one most relevant to you and continue.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Rapid website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Your Basket is Empty
Currency: GBP
 
Compare Selected


Showing 1 - 20 of 269 in Electronics range.
Rapid 10W Stereo Amplifier With Speakers

Order Code: 70-0189

Rapid
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£9.92
In Stock
Same day despatch
Rapid 10W Stereo Amplifier With Speakers 70-0189 9.92000 Rapid 1 /rapid-10w-stereo-amplifier-with-speakers-70-0189
Trumotion Quartz Clock Movement

Order Code: 85-1430

MPN: DM2001KIT

TruMotion
  • Type : Clock movement
  • Power : N/A
  • Frequency : N/A
  • Range : N/A
  • Soldering : No
  • Dimensions : 55 x 55 x 16mm
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+ 5+ 25+ 100+
£1.30 £1.09 £1.03 £0.935
In Stock
Same day despatch
Trumotion Quartz Clock Movement 85-1430 0.93500 TruMotion 1 /trumotion-quartz-clock-movement-85-1430
RK Education 555 timer Astable Project - Economy

Order Code: 70-6017

MPN: KIT

RK Education
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£2.30
In Stock
Same day despatch
RK Education 555 timer Astable Project - Economy 70-6017 2.30000 RK Education 2 /rk-education-555-timer-astable-project-economy-70-6017
Rapid 2.5W Stereo Amplifier Kit With Speakers

Order Code: 70-0187

Rapid
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£8.82
In Stock
Same day despatch
Rapid 2.5W Stereo Amplifier Kit With Speakers 70-0187 8.82000 Rapid 3 /rapid-2-5w-stereo-amplifier-kit-with-speakers-70-0187
Rapid Capacitor Kit

Order Code: 13-0128

MPN: KIT

Rapid
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£35.83
Limited, until stocks are exhausted
Same day despatch
Rapid Capacitor Kit 13-0128 35.83000 Rapid 4 /rapid-capacitor-kit-13-0128
Rapid 10W Stereo Amplifier Kit Without Speakers

Order Code: 70-0188

Rapid
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£6.07
In Stock
Same day despatch
Rapid 10W Stereo Amplifier Kit Without Speakers 70-0188 6.07000 Rapid 5 /rapid-10w-stereo-amplifier-kit-without-speakers-70-0188
RK Education 555 Monostable Project - Economy

Order Code: 70-6012

MPN: KIT

RK Education
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£2.16
In Stock
Same day despatch
RK Education 555 Monostable Project - Economy 70-6012 2.16000 RK Education 6 /rk-education-555-monostable-project-economy-70-6012
Rapid POV Wand Project Kit

Order Code: 70-2555

MPN: KIT

Rapid
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£5.19
In Stock
Same day despatch
Rapid POV Wand Project Kit 70-2555 5.19000 Rapid 7 /rapid-pov-wand-project-kit-70-2555
Trumotion Clock Numerals Set - Black

Order Code: 85-1421

MPN: KC-02AB

TruMotion
  • Type : Clock numerals
  • Power : N/A
  • Frequency : N/A
  • Range : N/A
  • Soldering : No
  • Colour : black
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+ 5+ 25+ 100+
£0.826 £0.758 £0.70 £0.643
In Stock
Same day despatch
Trumotion Clock Numerals Set - Black 85-1421 0.64300 TruMotion 8 /trumotion-clock-numerals-set-black-85-1421
Kemo B223 Infrared Spotlight

Order Code: 55-6103

MPN: B223

Kemo
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£17.22
Available to order
Despatched 5-7 working days
Kemo B223 Infrared Spotlight 55-6103 17.22000 Kemo 9 /kemo-b223-infrared-spotlight-55-6103
Rapid LDR PCB Project Kit - Pack of 5

Order Code: 70-0245

MPN: KIT

Rapid
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£21.88
In Stock
Same day despatch
Rapid LDR PCB Project Kit - Pack of 5 70-0245 21.88000 Rapid 10 /rapid-ldr-pcb-project-kit-pack-of-5-70-0245
RK Education 555 timer Astable Project - Deluxe

Order Code: 70-6019

MPN: KIT

RK Education
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£3.24
In Stock
Same day despatch
RK Education 555 timer Astable Project - Deluxe 70-6019 3.24000 RK Education 11 /rk-education-555-timer-astable-project-deluxe-70-6019
RK Education 555 timer Astable Project - with Drive Circuit

Order Code: 70-6018

MPN: KIT

RK Education
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£2.16
In Stock
Same day despatch
RK Education 555 timer Astable Project - with Drive Circuit 70-6018 2.16000 RK Education 12 /rk-education-555-timer-astable-project-with-drive-circuit-70-6018
Rapid 16GB USB Memory Stick (Uncased)

Order Code: 19-9996

MPN: 19-9996

Rapid
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£3.10
In Stock
Same day despatch
Rapid 16GB USB Memory Stick (Uncased) 19-9996 3.10000 Rapid 13 /rapid-16gb-usb-memory-stick-uncased-19-9996
Rapid Electricity Class Pack

Order Code: 70-1012

MPN: KIT

Rapid
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£36.37
In Stock
Same day despatch
Rapid Electricity Class Pack 70-1012 36.37000 Rapid 14 /rapid-electricity-class-pack-70-1012
RK Education Transistor Switch Project - Economy

Order Code: 70-6024

MPN: KIT

RK Education
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.73
In Stock
Same day despatch
RK Education Transistor Switch Project - Economy 70-6024 1.73000 RK Education 15 /rk-education-transistor-switch-project-economy-70-6024
Nightlight Kit Pack of 5

Order Code: 70-2600

MPN: KIT

Finham Park School
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£13.78
In Stock
Same day despatch
Nightlight Kit Pack of 5 70-2600 13.78000 Finham Park School 16 /nightlight-kit-pack-of-5-70-2600
RK Education SCR/Thyristor - Economy

Order Code: 70-6031

MPN: KIT

RK Education
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£1.73
In Stock
Same day despatch
RK Education SCR/Thyristor - Economy 70-6031 1.73000 RK Education 17 /rk-education-scr-thyristor-economy-70-6031
Rapid Clap Switch Project Kit

Order Code: 70-2570

MPN: KIT

Rapid
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£4.13
In Stock
Same day despatch
Rapid Clap Switch Project Kit 70-2570 4.13000 Rapid 18 /rapid-clap-switch-project-kit-70-2570
Kemo P5123 Piezo Miniature Speaker Component 12 - 24 V

Order Code: 55-2357

MPN: P5123

Kemo
  • ROHS : Compliant
Price per unit
1+
£4.70
In Stock
Same day despatch
Kemo P5123 Piezo Miniature Speaker Component 12 - 24 V 55-2357 4.70000 Kemo 19 /kemo-p5123-piezo-miniature-speaker-component-12-24-v-55-2357





v 3.0

loading