•  Change Product Range 

 +44 (0)1206 751166  

Welcome, to enhance your experience we have divided our site into the following sectors. Please choose the one most relevant to you and continue.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Rapid website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

 
Compare Selected



Cubelets Twenty Kit

Order Code: 70-6600

MPN: 855165004239

Cubelets
  • Type : Robot blocks
Price per unit
1+
£334.74
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Twenty Kit 70-6600 334.74000 Cubelets 1 /cubelets-twenty-kit-70-6600
Cubelets Six Kit

Order Code: 70-6601

MPN: 855165004222

Cubelets
  • Type : Robot blocks
Price per unit
1+
£102.99
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Six Kit 70-6601 102.99000 Cubelets 1 /cubelets-six-kit-70-6601
Cubelets Bar Graph Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6603

MPN: 855165004024

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£23.16
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Bar Graph Cubelet 70-6603 23.16000 Cubelets 2 /cubelets-bar-graph-cubelet-70-6603
Cubelets Battery Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6604

MPN: 855165004048

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£24.96
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Battery Cubelet 70-6604 24.96000 Cubelets 3 /cubelets-battery-cubelet-70-6604
Cubelets Bluetooth Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6606

MPN: 855165004000

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£40.12
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Bluetooth Cubelet 70-6606 40.12000 Cubelets 4 /cubelets-bluetooth-cubelet-70-6606
Cubelets Brick Adaptor Pk4

Order Code: 70-6607

MPN: 855165004185

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£10.39
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Brick Adaptor Pk4 70-6607 10.39000 Cubelets 5 /cubelets-brick-adaptor-pk4-70-6607
Cubelets Brightness Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6608

MPN: 855165004062

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£15.59
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Brightness Cubelet 70-6608 15.59000 Cubelets 6 /cubelets-brightness-cubelet-70-6608
Cubelets Distance Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6609

MPN: 855165004079

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£16.26
Currently out of stock, available to back order
Stock due in 3-4 weeks
Cubelets Distance Cubelet 70-6609 16.26000 Cubelets 7 /cubelets-distance-cubelet-70-6609
Cubelets Drive Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6610

MPN: 855165004086

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£18.19
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Drive Cubelet 70-6610 18.19000 Cubelets 8 /cubelets-drive-cubelet-70-6610
Cubelets Flashlight Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6611

MPN: 855165004093

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£18.19
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Flashlight Cubelet 70-6611 18.19000 Cubelets 9 /cubelets-flashlight-cubelet-70-6611
Cubelets Knob Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6613

MPN: 855165004116

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£13.72
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Knob Cubelet 70-6613 13.72000 Cubelets 10 /cubelets-knob-cubelet-70-6613
Cubelets Rotate Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6617

MPN: 855165004031

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£22.89
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Rotate Cubelet 70-6617 22.89000 Cubelets 11 /cubelets-rotate-cubelet-70-6617
Cubelets Speaker Cubelet

Order Code: 70-6618

MPN: 855165004154

Cubelets
Price per unit
1+
£17.67
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Speaker Cubelet 70-6618 17.67000 Cubelets 12 /cubelets-speaker-cubelet-70-6618
Cubelets Twelve Kit

Order Code: 70-6620

MPN: 855165004406

Cubelets
  • Type : Robot blocks
Price per unit
1+
£205.99
In Stock
Same day despatch
Cubelets Twelve Kit 70-6620 205.99000 Cubelets 13 /cubelets-twelve-kit-70-6620






v 3.0

loading


X